The governing body of the Town of Archer Lodge is the Town Council and the Mayor.  The Town Council is comprised of 5 members, one of which is elected by the Town Council to serve as the Mayor Pro Tem.  Council Members serve four year terms.

The Town Council meets for a work session on the third Monday of every month at 6:30 pm, and holds a regular meeting on the first Monday of every month at 6:30 pm. All meetings of the Council are open meetings and citizens are welcome to attend and participate in the meetings.  The Council holds a public comment session at each regular meeting, where citizens may readily address non-agenda items with the Town Council.

Please click here for a calendar of meetings: 2017 Meetings – Town of Archer Lodge – Revised

Click below for brief introductions to our Mayor and Town Councilmembers.

Mike Gordon, Mayor

Teresa Bruton, Council Member

Clyde Castleberry, Council Member

J. Mark Jackson, Council Member

Matt Mulhollem, Council Member/Mayor Pro Tem

Mark Wilson, Council Member